Welcome to Hurricane Jack’s Bar & Restaurant.  Levittown’s best party spot!  This is the storm you don’t want to miss.  Join us for daily food and drink specials!  Don’t miss the best spot to watch the EAGLES and PHILLIES games with game day giveaways and drink specials.  Check out our menu of munchies and don’t miss the catering menu for your next event.


Friday, Oct. 30- Blue Moon Girls and a Free Glass 6-8 pm


Fri., Oct. 2- Jeds Gold

Sat., Oct. 3- Whiskey Grin

Fri., Oct. 9- Chowder

Sat., Oct. 10 – Bambu Weasels

Fri., Oct. 16 – Sidearm

Sat., Oct. 17 – The Fredz

Fri., Oct. 23 – The Breeze Band

Sat., Oct. 24 – Big Daddy and the Fender Benders

Fri., Oct. 30 – Pixie Dix

Sat., Oct. 31 – Blue Reign


 Sunday- All You Can Eat Wings- $7.95 (8 to 10)


Every Tuesday (9:00-11:00)

Karaoke- Paula & Sam  9:00

(Everybody loves it!!!!!)


 Thurs.- Karaoke with Paul Kircher


$3 Fireball Shots Every Thursday- 9:00-11:00.

Dare to try the SHOT SKI !!!!!!!


 Now follow us on Twitter   @hurricanejacks


Oldies Night!!!!!!!!!

(music from the 50’s, 60’s, 70’s, 80’s)

Every Friday – 6:00 – 9:00

Happy Hour – 4:00 – 6:00

Free Buffet!!!!!!!

Text Your Request to Brian


                         Best Lunch Special in Town!

$4.50 Monday – Friday – includes soup



Buckets – $12.50 domestic  $16.50 imported

$3 Pinnacle Bombs (all flavors)

$2 PBR and Rolling Rock Drafts


Batten down the hatches and join the biggest party in Levittown.


Join the storm of fans for Philadelphia Eagles Game Day Specials!


Evacuate your hunger at Hurricane Jack's! Daily, late night, and catering menu.
Copyright © Dandelion by Pexeto